Sarah Bates
Aniko Deierl
Oliver Rackham
Amitava Sur
Grenville Fox
Minesh Khashu 
Kelly Harvey
Tracey Kay
Cath Harrison
Susie Crowe
Nikki Crowley
Malini Ketty
Fraser Christie
Lynsey Still
Chantelle Tomlinson
Aless Glover Williams
Katie Hunt
Amy Young
Hilary Cruickshank
Katie Cullum
Charles Roehr

Please contact the Quality Steering Group Members through the BAPM Office.


British Association of Perinatal Medicine (BAPM) is registered in England & Wales under charity number 1199712 at 5-11 Theobalds Road, London, WC1X 8SH.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse