This year BAPM awarded Honorary Membership of BAPM to Dr Sanjeev Deshpande, Dr Jane Hawdon, Prof Andrew Ewer and Dr Steve Jones.

Each year a small number of individuals are awarded Honorary Membership of BAPM in recognition of their contribution to the organisation and the world of perinatal medicine.

You can view the full list of Honorary BAPM members and nominate a person for Honorary Membership here.

British Association of Perinatal Medicine (BAPM) is registered in England & Wales under charity number 1199712 at 5-11 Theobalds Road, London, WC1X 8SH.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse