Formerly: North Trent Neonatal Network and Yorkshire Neonatal Network

Hospitals in network

  • Airedale NHS Trust - NNU
  • Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust - NNU
  • Bassetlaw Hospital - SCBU
  • Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - NICU
  • Calderdale Royal Hospital - NNU
  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust - NNU 
  • Doncaster Royal Infirmary - NNU
  • Diana, Princess of Wales, Grimsby Hospital - NNU
  • Harrogate & District NHS Foundation Hospital - SCBU
  • Hull Royal Infirmary - NICU
  • Jessops Wing, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - NICU
  • Leeds Teaching Hospital NHS Trust - NICU
  • Pinderfields Hospital - NNU
  • Rotherham NHS Trust - NNU
  • Scarborough Hospital - SCBU
  • Scunthorpe General Hospital - NNU
  • Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust - Surgical Unit
  • York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust - NNU

 

Network Total Births - 73,000

Clinical Lead (North) - Dr Chris Day, Chris.day@bthft.nhs.uk

Clinical Lead (South) - Dr Elizabeth Pilling, elizabeth.pilling@sth.nhs.uk

Network Manager - Helen Brown, helen.brown@sch.nhs.uk

Lead Nurse - Denise Evans, denise.evans@sch.nhs.uk & Louise Crabtree,  louise.crabtree@sch.nhs.uk

Senior Information Manager - Charlotte Bradford, charlotte.bradford@nhs.net

Information Support Officer - Joanne Bexon, joanne.bexon@sch.nhs.uk

Project Lead - Lisa Gorry, lisa.gorry@sch.nhs.uk

Network Administrator - Muhammad Khan, muhammad.khan@sch.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humber ODN Website