Hospitals in network

  • King's Mill Hospital - LNU
  • Lincoln County Hospital - LNU
  • Nottingham City Hospital - NICU
  • Pilgrim Hospital, Boston - SCU
  • Queen’s Medical Centre, Nottingham - NICU
  • Royal Derby Hospital - LNU

 

Network Total Births - 26,227

Clinical Lead -  Anneli Wynn-Davies, anneli.wynn-davies@nuh.nhs.uk

Network Director - Tony Dinning, tony.dinning@nhs.net

Lead Nurse - Linda Hunn, linda.hunn@nhs.net

Education and Project Lead - Judith Foxon, judith.foxon@nhs.net

Data Analyst - Rachel Salloway, rachel.salloway@nhs.net

Network Administrator - Linsay Hill, linsay.hill@nhs.net 

Lead Commissioner - Jon Gulliver, East Midlands Specialised Commissioning

Network Chair - Alison Fowlie

Trent ODN Website