formerly Peninsula and Western

Hospitals in network

  • Derriford Hospital, Plymouth - NICU
  • Barnstaple Hospital, Barnstaple - SCU
  • Gloucester Royal Hospital - LNU
  • Great Western Hospital, Swindon - LNU
  • Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton - LNU
  • Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro - LNU
  • Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital, Exeter - LNU
  • Royal United Hospital, Bath - LNU
  • Southmead Hospital, Bristol - NICU
  • St Michael’s Hospital, Bristol - NICU
  • Torbay Hospital, Torquay - LNU
  • Yeovil District Hospital -SCU

 

Network Total Births - c60,000

Network Clinical Lead - Dr Steve Jones, steve.jones12@nhs.net

Network Manager - Ms Rebecca Lemin, rebecca.lemin@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Network Lead Nurse - Robyn Smart, robyn.smart@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Data Research Analyst - Dr Pippa Griew, pippa.griew@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Network Administrator - Rebekah Evans, Rebekah.Evans@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Data Administrator - Lesley Proctor, lesley.proctor@uhbristol.nhs.uk

General Enquiries - SWNeonatalNetwork@UHBristol.nhs.uk

South West ODN Website