Formerly: South East London Neonatal Network and South West London Neonatal Network

Hospitals in network

  • King’s College Hospital - NICU
  • St Thomas’ Hospital - NICU
  • Princess Royal University Hospital - SCBU
  • University Hospital Lewisham - LNU
  • Queen Elizabeth Hospital - SCBU
  • St George’s Hospital - NICU
  • Epsom General Hospital - SCBU
  • Kingston Hospital - LNU
  • Mayday Hospital - LNU
  • St Helier Hospital - LNU

 

Network Total Births - TBC

Clinical Lead - Tim Watts, timothy.watts@gstt.nhs.uk and Justin Richards, justin.richards@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Network Director/ Programme Manager - Suzanne Sweeney, suzanne.sweeney@uclpartners.com

Lead Nurse - Julia Croft, juliacroft@nhs.net 

London Clinical Director - Grenville Fox, grenville.fox@gstt.nhs.uk 

Pan London Lead Nurse - Jenni Jagodzinski, jenni.jagodzinski@nhs.net

London IT Analyst - Amber J. Gibney

Clinical Governance Lead - Karen Turnock, Karen.turnock@gstt.nhs.uk and Arun Kumar, arunkumar@nhs.net

Network Board  - Made up of representation from each Trust, and supported by the London Neonatal Management team hosted by the London Specialised Commisioning Group.

South London ODN Website