Hospitals in network

  • North Manchester General Hospital - LNU
  • Royal Albert Edward Infirmary, Wigan - LNU
  • Royal Oldham Hospital - NICU
  • Royal Bolton Hospital - NICU
  • St Mary’s Hospital, Manchester - NICU
  • Stepping Hill Hospital, Stockport - LNU
  • Tameside General Hospital - LNU
  • University Hospital of South Manchester - LNU

 

Network Total Births - 38,198 - Greater Manchester, 89,149 - all North West

Clinical Lead - Dr Jonathan Moise, jonathan.moise@pat.nhs.uk

Network Director - Julie McCabe, julie.mccabe@alderhey.nhs.uk

Quality Improvement Lead Nurse - Karen Mainwaring, Karen.mainwaring@alderhey.nhs.uk & Emma Kyte, Emma.kyte@alderhey.nhs.uk

Team Coordinator - Laura Kearns, laura.kearns@alderhey.nhs.uk

Data Analyst - David Williams, d.williams9@nhs.net

Quality Improvement Nurse - Kelly Harvey, Kelly.harvey@alderhey.nhs.uk 

Network Project Manager - Susan Waters, susan.waters@alderhey.nhs.uk

Greater Manchester ODN website