Formerly: North Central London Neonatal Network and North East London & North Middlesex Perinatal Network

Hospitals in network

  • Queen's Hospital, Romford - LNU
  • Homerton University Hospital: Perinatal centre - NICU
  • Newham General Hospital - LNU
  • North Middlesex Hospital - LNU
  • Royal London Hospital: NICU
  • Whipps Cross Hospital - LNU
  • University College London Hospital - NICU
  • Barnet Hospital - LNU
  • Whittingdon Hospital - LNU
  • Royal Free London - SCBU
  • Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children - PICU

Network Total Births -  TBC

Clinical Lead - Dr Angela Huertas-Ceballos, Angela.Huertas-Ceballos@uclh.nhs.uk and Dr Nadiran Ratnavel, Nandiran.Ratnavel@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Network Director/Programme Manager - Suzanne Sweeney, suzanne.sweeney@uclpartners.com

Pan London Lead Nurse for Quality Improvement - Jenni Jagodzinski, jenni.jagodzinski@uclpartners.com

London Clinical Director -  Grenville Fox, grenville.fox@gstt.nhs.uk 

Pan London Lead Nurse - Jenni Jagodzinski, jenni.jagodzinski@nhs.net

London IT Analyst - Zeshan Rawn

Clincal Governance Lead - Mark Sellwood, mark.sellwood@uclh.nhs.uk

London: North Central & East ODN Website