Hospitals in network

  • Blackpool Victoria Hospital, Blackpool - LNU
  • Furness General Hospital , Burrow in Furness - SCU
  • Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Lancaster - LNU
  • Royal Preston Hospital - NICU
  • The Lancashire Women & Newborn Centre, Burney General Hospital - NICU

Network Total Births - 20,794 - Lancashire and South Cumbria, 89,179 - all North West

Clinical Lead - Meera Lama, Meera.Lama@elht.nhs.uk

Network Director - Julie Maddocks, julie.maddocks@alderhey.nhs.uk

Quality Improvement Lead Nurse - Karen Mainwaring, Karen.mainwaring@alderhey.nhs.uk & Emma Kyte, Emma.kyte@alderhey.nhs.uk

Network Facilitator - Caroline Travers, caroline.travers@alderhey.nhs.uk

Team Coordinator - Laura Kearns, laura.kearns@alderhey.nhs.uk

Data Analyst - Richard Williams, richard.williams23@nhs.net

Lancashire and South Cumbria ODN website