Hospitals in network

  • George Eliot Hospital, Nuneaton -SCU
  • Kettering General Hospital - LNU
  • Leicester General Hospital - SCU
  • Leicester Royal Infirmary - NICU
  • Northampton General Hospital - LNU
  • Queen's Hospital, Burton on Trent - SCU
  • University Hospital, Coventry - NICU
  • Warwick Hospital - SCU

 

Network Total births - 34,850

Clinical Lead - Jo Behrsin, Joanna.Behrsin@uhl-tr.nhs.uk 

Lead Nurse - Linda Hunn, linda.hunn@nhs.net

Network Director -  Tony Dinning, tony.dinning@nhs.net

Network Administrator -  Linsay Hill, linsay.hill@nhs.net

Education and Project Lead - Judith Foxon, judith.foxon@nhs.net

Data Analyst - Rachel Salloway, rachel.salloway@nhs.net

Lead Commissioners - Vandna Najran, West Midlands Specialised Commissioning & Jon Gulliver, East Midlands Specialised Commisioning

Network Chair - Andrew Hardy, Chief Executive, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust

Central Network website