Hospitals in network

North Hub

  • King's Mill Hospital - LNU
  • Lincoln County Hospital - LNU
  • Nottingham City Hospital - NICU
  • Pilgrim Hospital, Boston - SCU
  • Queen’s Medical Centre, Nottingham - NICU
  • Royal Derby Hospital - LNU

South Hub

  • Kettering General Hospital - LNU
  • Leicester General Hospital - SCU
  • Leicester Royal Infirmary – NICU & Surgical Centre
  • Northampton General Hospital - LNU
  • Queen’s Hospital, Burton - SCU

Network Total Births - TBC

 

Clinical Lead (North Hub) -  Anneli Wynn-Davies, anneli.wynn-davies@nuh.nhs.uk

Clinical Lead (South Hub) - Jo Behrsin, joanna.behrsin@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Network Director - Tony Dinning, tony.dinning@nhs.net

Lead Nurse - Linda Hunn, linda.hunn@nhs.net

Education and Project Lead - Judith Foxon, judith.foxon@nhs.net

Data Analyst - Rachel Salloway, rachel.salloway@nhs.net

Network Administrator - Linsay Hill, linsay.hill@nhs.net 

Lead Commissioner - Paul Webb, Local Service Specialist, Specialised Commissioning - East Midlands NHS England - Midlands & East

Network Chair - Alison Fowlie, alison.fowlie@nhs.net

 

East Midlands Neonatal ODN (EMNODN)