Representatives

Representative for the North of England (09/2015-09/2018)
Dr Steve Wardle
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Queens Medical Centre Campus
University Hospitals Nottingham
Nottingham
NG7 2UH
Tel: 0115 924 9924 x 63055
Email: stephen.wardle@nuh.nhs.uk

Representative for the South of England (09/2015-09/2018)
Dr Grenville Fox
Consultant Neonatologist
6th Floor, North Wing
St Thomas’ Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
Tel: 020 7188 4030
Email: grenville.fox@gstt.nhs.uk


Representative for Scotland
(09/2016-09/2019)
Dr Julie-Clare Becher
Consultant Neonatologist
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Little France
Edinburgh 
EH16 4SA
Tel: 0131 242 2567
Email: julie-clare.becher@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Representative for Wales
(09/2016-09/2019)
Dr Sue Papworth
Consultant Neonatologist
Royal Gwent Hospital
Newport, Wales
Tel: 01633 234615
Email: susan.papworth@wales.nhs.uk

Representative for Ireland
(09/2014-09/2017)
Dr David Millar
Consultant Neonatologist
Royal Maternity Hospital
Belfast
BT12 6BB
Tel: 0289 063 2491
Email: david.millar@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Nursing / Midwifery
to be appointed

Representative for Trainees
(09/2014-09/2017)
Dr Katie Farmer
Neonatal Grid Trainee
St Michael's Hospital
Southwell Street
Bristol
BS2 8EG
Tel: 0117 342 5275
Email: katie.farmer@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Representative for LNU/SCBU
(09/2015 - 09/2018)
Dr Wendy Tyler
Consultant Neonatologist
Princess Royal Hospital
Apley Castle
Telford, Shropshire
TF1 6TF
Tel: 01952 565 977
Email: wendy.tyler@sath.nhs.uk

Parent/Carer Representative (ex officio)
Caroline Davey
Chief Executive
Bliss
Chapter House
18-20 Crucifix Lane
London
SE1 3JW
Email: carolined@bliss.org.uk

BMFMS Representative (ex officio)
Dr Tracey Johnston
Consultant Obstetrician
Birminham Women's NHS Foundation Trust
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TG
Email: tracey.johnston@bwnft.nhs.uk