Trent Perinatal Network

Hospitals in network
  • King's Mill Hospital
  • Lincoln County Hospital
  • Nottingham City Hospital
  • Pilgrim Hospital, Boston
  • Queen’s Medical Centre, Nottingham
  • Royal Derby Hospital

- LNU
- LNU
- NICU
- SCU
- NICU
- LNU

Network Total births 26,227
Clinical Lead Anneli Wynn-Davies
anneli.wynn-davies@nuh.nhs.uk
Network Director Tony Dinning
tony.dinning@nhs.net
Lead Nurse Linda Hunn
linda.hunn@nhs.net
Project & Innovation Lead Judith Foxon
judith.foxon@nhs.net
Data Analyst Rachel Salloway
rachel.salloway@nhs.net
Network Administrator Linsay Hill
linsay.hill@nhs.net
Lead Commissioner Jon Gulliver, East Midlands Specialised Commissioning
Network Chair Alison Fowlie
Website: www.centralandtrentneonatalnetwork.nhs.uk