South West Neonatal ODN

formerly Peninsula and Western

Hospitals in network
  • Derriford Hospital, Plymouth
  • Barnstaple Hospital, Barnstaple
  • Gloucester Royal Hospital
  • Great Western Hospital, Swindon
  • Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton
  • Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro
  • Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital, Exeter
  • Royal United Hospital, Bath
  • Southmead Hospital, Bristol
  • St Michael’s Hospital, Bristol
  • Torbay Hospital, Torquay
  • Yeovil District Hospital

- NICU
- SCU
- LNU
- LNU
- LNU
- LNU
- LNU
- LNU
- NICU
- NICU
- LNU
- SCU

Network Total births c60,000
Network Clinical Lead Dr Rebecca Mann
rebecca.mann@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Network Manager Ms Rebecca Lemin
rebecca.lemin@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Network Lead Nurse Sue Spooner
Sue.Spooner@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Data Research Analyst Dr Pippa Griew
pippa.griew@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Network Quality Improvement Lead Jose Velazquez
Jose.Velazquez@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Network Administrator Judy Horner
judy.horner@UHBristol.nhs.uk
General Enquiries SWNeonatalNetwork@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Website  http://swneonatalnetwork.co.uk